He said media reports misinterpreted his comments to mean he was accusing the Taliban and United States of collusion. Karzai outlined a process in which U. What remains to be decided is how many troops may remain to help train Afghan forces. The US need to stop giving aid to afghan. No more freebies as US citizens are suffering for their cause. America helped Shah of Iran to establish secret police and killed thousands of Iranian people. Without it my week would not seem complete. Kerry should remind how and for what he was criticizing Bush during his presidential election and today he is following his footsteps on Afghan front. Very sad and tragic for the future of the world. Then they cry and whine when the oppressed peoples of Islam strike out against them in retaliation. An old American saying comes to my mind. Taliban are just wrong in every sense in the world. First of all stop wearing skirts that hang down past your knee. Education for everyone in this world and that education has to come from the world within which we live. Pakistan has invited terrorists from sixty countries since cold world war. Pakistan helped Osama bin Laden and his al Qaeda thugs to establish terror network and killed thousands of Shia people. Most decent people avoid to deal with Pakistani business owners due to their connections with terrorist groups. If your going to fight a war then destroy your target. But WE are who everybody calls. We are not perfect but we are certainly trying more than you. So take your blame and shove it up your handheld rocket launcher. Instead of going to the people of his country it stacks up in his bank account. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them. I had to go through with my head in the clouds and my self on the move. You should have slowed down you should have done more for you you should have taken back the things that you do and went forward more slowly on the longer dam ride and believed me I know it we both friggen tried to enjoy it but the harder we tried the faster it went and we both kinda lied if we thought we where getting to where we getting to. So if you ever did get there please let me know.Before You Go
Posted by Bling King Feb 25th 2012
Category: Poetry
Options: Edit Delete UnFeature Views: 267

Believe me it’s me and before you go remember what I told you about moving to slow. You should have sped up you should have moved quick the faster you move the more life’s a trip. The more life’s a trip the more you move fast and after it all you can never go back. I loved life myself. I had to go through with my head in the clouds and my self on the move. I thought I would get there I just didn’t dam know that the faster you went the faster it’d go. You should have slowed down you should have done more for you you should have taken back the things that you do and went forward more slowly on the longer dam ride and believed me I know it we both friggen tried to enjoy it but the harder we tried the faster it went and we both kinda lied if we thought we where getting to where we getting to. So if you ever did get there please let me know. If I got there the answer is a big F’n no I got basically to where everyone go. The end of the end the place they call death and I knew when I got there like everyone says you could have done if differently and if you F’n knew you probably would have done it differently too. Together we made it though through all the past together we made it let’s neither look back. I wouldn’t look back cause I know what I’ll do have as many regrets as as many of you. If you say no regrets to this very day I would honestly say I’m completely dismayed. I have had so many regrets and as much as that is my life’s going on and I’m only in my 30’s still yet.

CNN Security Clearance

By Tom Cohen and Jason Hanna

U.S. Secretary of State John Kerry made a previously unannounced visit to Afghanistan on Monday to repair strained relations with President Hamid Karzai as the American-led international force continues to prepare to end its combat mission next year.

Kerry’s stop came on the same day that U.S. forces turned over control of a prison that has caused tension between the two nations, with Americans retaining a say on the handling of certain Taliban inmates.

The talks on Monday followed controversial comments by Karzai in recent weeks that seemed to accuse U.S. forces of working with the Taliban to kill Afghan civilians, a charge denied by U.S. officials.

Karzai’s reported remarks caused outrage in Washington with some in Congress questioning why the United States should continue the war effort.

At a joint news conference after meeting Kerry, Karzai said he had been misinterpreted when quoted…

View original post 931 more words

Leave a Reply

